Services

Tech Power Electronics Group – growing with high demands

The Tech Power Electronics Group has always set itself the high standard of not only meeting the requirements and expectations of our customers, but also exceeding them as far as possible. In doing so, we also address their specific technical problems, analyze them and are thus able to find solutions that are specially tailored to them. Our goal is to achieve optimum results, so we use state-of-the-art production equipment to ensure consistent quality and an economical cost-benefit ratio.

In the production of inductive components and systems of transformers, coils, filters, power supplies, converters such as DC-DC converters, transformers, filters and voltage converters, we always work in a solution-oriented manner in order to support our customers with our entire know-how and our many years of practical experience as a strong partner and integral component in complex manufacturing processes. It goes without saying that every component is subjected to an optimal final inspection.

Tech Power Electronics Group – diverse competencies for your success:

  • “Best-in-Class-Principle”: from competent consulting, over development, up to production no question remains open
  • “Innovation”: our strength is the individual development of components and systems in close cooperation with our customers
  • “Precision”: in the course of your enquiry you will receive an offer from our technically experienced staff that is exactly tailored to your requirements
  • “Prototyping”: we are also available to you as a strong partner in the field of prototyping, so that you can present your customers with samples ready for series production
  • “Production”: our production finishes components that meet the very highest standards. We have made this possible by creating safe processes that still allow us a maximum of flexibility
  • Just in Time”: even the fast and reliable delivery of high-quality components (transformers, lighting products, electronic components for power supply, navigation and radio, transformers, transformers, transformers, voltage converters, converters, etc.) is no challenge for us. Thanks to our innovative consignment stocks, we always offer you the greatest possible flexibility and speed

With the expertise of five companies, we unite in the Tech Power Electronics Group to form a strong and reliable partner. If you also have questions about our services, we would be very pleased to hear from you. Our competent team is at your disposal with our concentrated knowledge.

Menu

Tech Power Electronics Group – mit hohen Anforderungen wachsen

Der hohe Selbstanspruch der Tech Power Electronics Group liegt seit jeher darin, die Anforderungen und Vorstellungen unserer Kunden nicht nur zu erfüllen, sondern möglichst zu übertreffen. Dabei gehen wir auch auf ihre speziellen technischen Probleme ein, sie analysieren diese und können so speziell auf diese zugeschnittene Lösungen finden. Unser Ziel sind dabei optimale Ergebnisse, so dass wir modernste Produktionsmittel nutzen, um gleichbleibende Qualität und ein wirtschaftliches Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis zu sichern.

Bei der Produktion induktiver Bauteile und Systeme von Transformatoren, Spulen, Filtern, Netzteilen, Konvertern wie z.B. DC DC Converter, Übertragern, Filtern und Spannungswandlern arbeiten wir stets lösungsorientiert, um unseren Kunden mit unserem gesamten Know How und unserer langjährigen Praxiserfahrung als starker Partner und integraler Bestandsteil bei komplexen Fertigungsprozessen zur Seite zu stehen. Selbstverständlich wird jedes Bauteil einer optimalen Endprüfung unterzogen.

Mit der Kompetenz aus fünf Unternehmen vereinen wir uns in der Tech Power Electronics Group zu einem starken und verlässlichen Partner. Wenn auch Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen haben, würden wir uns sehr über einen Kontakt freuen. Unser kompetentes Team steht Ihnen mit unserem geballten Wissen zur Verfügung.

Tech Power Electronics Group – vielfältige Kompetenzen für Ihren Erfolg:

  • „Best-in-Class-Prinzip“: von der kompetenten Beratung, über die Entwicklung, bis hin zur Fertigung bleibt keine Frage offen
  • „Innovation“: unsere Stärke ist die individuelle Entwicklung von Bauteilen und Systemen in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden
  • „Präzision“: im Zuge Ihrer Anfrage erhalten Sie von unseren technisch versierten Mitarbeitern ein exakt auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittenes Angebot
  • „Prototyping“: wir stehen Ihnen auch im Bereich Prototyping als starker Partner zur Verfügung, damit Sie Ihren Kunden serienreife Muster vorlegen können
  • „Produktion“: unsere Produktion fertig Bauteile, die allerdhöchsten Ansprüchen genügen. Dies haben wir ermöglicht, in dem wir sichere Prozesse geschaffen haben, die uns trotzdem ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität ermöglichen
  • „Just in Time“: auch die schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung hochwertiger Komponenten (Transformatoren, Beleuchtungsprodukte, elektronische Bauteile für Stromversorgung, Navigation und Funk, Transformatoren, Übertrager, Spannungswandler, Konverter, etc.) stellt für uns keine Herausforderung dar. Dank unserer innovativen Konsignationslager bieten wir Ihnen stets die größtmögliche Flexibilität und Geschwindigkeit
Menü