The electrical energy is transferred from the large power plants with high voltage to the European interconnected grid, which connects cities, districts and larger industrial plants, residential complexes and private households. Electronic components such as regulating transformers, generators, voltage converters and mains voltage stabilizers ensure a stable power supply in the field of building services engineering.

The planning and execution of modern industrial and building services engineering places high demands on the electrical installation or lighting concepts according to the respective conditions and requirements. Intelligent building services engineering thus offers the user more comfort, more safety, extensive functions and a high degree of flexibility. The products of the Tech Power Electronics Group such as transformers, lighting products, converters (DC-DC converters), power supply units, etc. create a solid basis for the highest quality standards.

In addition to our standard products (transformers, chokes, etc.), which are used in buildings, we offer

  • lighting products such as LED drivers and emergency lighting (www.sentinel-clever-lighting.com)
  • High-pressure discharge lamps suitable for parking lots, stadiums, industrial plants
  • Waterproof and corrosion-resistant products for swimming pools & aquariums
  • air cleaners for ventilation and air supply systems
  • Water cleaners and pumps for clean and waste water

With the expertise of five companies, we unite in the Tech Power Electronics Group to form a strong and reliable partner. If you also have questions about our services, we would be very pleased to hear from you. Our competent team is at your disposal with our concentrated knowledge.

Menu

Die elektrische Energie wird von den Großkraftwerken mit Hochspannung in das europäische Verbundnetz, das Städte, Landkreise und größere Industrieanlagen, Wohnkomplexe und private Haushalte miteinander verbindet, übertragen. Elektronische Komponenten wie z.B. Regeltransformatoren, Generatoren, Spannungswandler und Netzspannungsstabilisatoren sorgen in Bereich der Gebäudetechnik für eine stabile Stromversorgung.

Die Planung und Ausführung moderner Industrie- und Gebäudetechnik stellt dabei hohe Anforderungen an die Elektroinstallation oder auch Beleuchtungskonzepte entsprechend der jeweiligen Gegebenheiten und Anforderungen. Intelligente Gebäudetechnik bietet dem Nutzer dadurch mehr Komfort, mehr Sicherheit, umfangreiche Funktionen und ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität. Hierbei schaffen die Produkte der Tech Power Electronics Group wie z.B. Transformatoren, Beleuctungsprodukte, Konverter (DC DC Converter), Netzgeräte, etc. eine solide Basis für höchsten Qualitätsanspruch.

Ergänzend zu unseren Standardprodukten (Transformatoren, Drosseln, etc.), die in Gebäuden verwendet werden, bieten wir:

  • Beleuchtungsprodukte wie LED-Treiber und -Notfallbeleuchtungen (www.sentinel-clever-lighting.com)
  • Hochdruckentladungsleuchten geeignet für Parkplätze, Stadien, Industrieanlagen
  • Wasserdichte und korrosionsbeständige Produkte für Schwimmbäder & Aquarien
  • Luftreiniger für Lüftungs- und Luftzufuhrsysteme
  • Wasserreiniger und Pumpen für Rein- und Abwasser

Mit der Kompetenz aus fünf Unternehmen vereinen wir uns in der Tech Power Electronics Group zu einem starken und verlässlichen Partner. Wenn auch Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen haben, würden wir uns sehr über einen Kontakt freuen. Unser kompetentes Team steht Ihnen mit unserem geballten Wissen zur Verfügung.

Menü