The segment of products and service areas of the power utilities represents a core competence of the Tech Power Electronics Group in addition to the purely industrial application. Thanks to our specialization and expertise in coils and transformers (transformers), transformers, converters (DC DC converters) and voltage converters as well as charge controllers of the highest quality, we have been able to become an integral partner and thus an integral part of our customers’ processes in the power supply industry. We are very proud of this.

Before electricity is fed into your socket, it has come a long way. Transformers and voltage converters are needed to convert high voltage current into our “household electricity”. Products for power transmission such as transformers are exposed to very high electrical as well as mechanical stresses, since they play an important role in power grids as the first and last link in the power transmission system. They supply electrical energy to the consumer and also feed the decentralized electricity generated in the first transformation step into the power grid.

They have to withstand dynamic and thermal loads due to rapid load changes and perform frequent start-up impulses. We offer you and all our customers these and many other technical solutions (line filters, current sensors, charge controllers and coils) in the highest possible quality. The Tech Power Electronics Group manufactures robust and individually adaptable distribution transformers that not only operate reliably and safely under extreme conditions, but can also be perfectly adapted to the needs of industrial customers in the field of power supply.

With the expertise of five companies, the Tech Power Electronics Group is a strong and reliable partner. If you also have questions about our services, we would be very pleased to hear from you. Our competent team is at your disposal with our concentrated knowledge.

Menu

Das Segment der Produkte und Leistungsbereiche der Energieversorger stellt neben dem rein industriellen Einsatz eine Kernkompetenz der Tech Power Electronics Group dar. Dank unserer Spezialisierung und Kompetenz rund um Spulen und Transformatoren (Trafos), Übertrager, Konverter (DC DC Converter) und Spannungswandler sowie Laderegler höchster Qualität konnten wir zu einem integralen Partner und damit Bestandteil der Prozesse unserer Kunden in der Energieversorgung machen. Darauf sind wir sehr stolz.

Bevor der Strom in Ihre Steckdose eingespeist wird, hat er einen langen Weg hinter sich. Für die Umwandlung von Starkstrom zu unserem „Haushaltsstrom“ werden Trafos (Transformatoren) und Spannungswandler benötigt. Produkte zur Stromübertragung wie z.B. Transformatoren sind sehr hohen elektrischen sowie mechanischen Beanspruchungen ausgesetzt, da sie als erstes und letztes Glied in der Stromübertragung eine wichtige Rolle in Stromnetzen spielen. Sie liefern sowohl elektrische Energie an den Konsumenten und speisen auch im ersten Transformationsschritt den dezentral gewonnenen Strom ins Stromnetz.

Sie müssen dynamischen und thermischen Belastungen aufgrund von schnellen Laständerungen standhalten und häufige Anfahrtstöße durchführen. Diese und viele weitere technische Lösungen (Netzfilter, Stromsensoren, Laderegler und Spulen) bieten wir Ihnen und all unseren Kunden in der höchstmöglichen Qualität an. Die Tech Power Electronics Group stellt dabei robuste und individuell anpassbare Verteiltransformatoren her, die nicht nur zuverlässig und sicher unter extremen Bedingungen arbeiten, sondern auch perfekt auf die Bedürfnisse von Industriekunden im Bereich der Energieversorgung abgestimmt werden können.

Mit der Kompetenz aus fünf Unternehmen vereinen wir uns in der Tech Power Electronics Group zu einem starken und verlässlichen Partner. Wenn auch Sie Fragen zu unseren Leistungen haben, würden wir uns sehr über einen Kontakt freuen. Unser kompetentes Team steht Ihnen mit unserem geballten Wissen zur Verfügung.

Menü